Map of Tasmania

In January this year my friends Julia, Chloe and I enjoyed a brief getaway to Conningham on the outskirts of Hobart. This is what we saw…

Delicious Cherries

Baby Apples – tiny little things

The 3 bedroom home we stayed in on the beachfront in Conningham. My bedroom was an oasis – looking out towards the ocean.

If you’re interested in a stay in Tasmania – I recommend this home –  so beautiful and calming. Please contact me for details.

Out on the back deck – Tasmanian produce – and many wooden bowls – a regular sight at the markets.

This man ^ Produced these flowers. Hard and Soft.

Native flora on the peak of Mt Wellington

Conningham rockpools – we spent and easy 2 hours discovering millions of tiny critters living among the rocks.

The Conningham Beach Houses

Natural Geometry.

Sandstone waves.

Hobart Town

Longley Hotel

Bruny Island

Jumper

Leaper

